New Call-to-action

College Council

The General Assembly of the Presbyterian Church elects a Council responsible for overall governance with the general administration of the College delegated to the College Principal.

  • Mr Wayne Richards MBA – Chairman
  • Mr David Hastie, BA – Deputy Chairman
  • Rev Thomas Wall Adv Dip (Mech Eng), BTh – Secretary
  • Very Rev David Cook BTh, MA, ThL, DipDM
  • Dr Benjamin Jonker MB BS, MMed (Clin Epi), FRACS
  • Mr Bill McLaren BBus (Accounting), Dip Theol
  • Mr Thomas Morrison BComm/B Soc Sci, CFA
  • Mrs Leah Russell BCom, CA, RCA
  • Rev David Seaman BA, BTh, Dip Theol, Dip Div & Miss
  • Mr Kip Turner BBus, CA, MIR, Dip FP
  • Mr Matthew Tyson BCL (Oxon) (Hons)
  • Mr Geoffrey Gillman BSc (Archt)
New Call-to-action

What others are saying